





## VC Norwich 10 mile Time Trial Official Results Sheet

For solo bicycles held on Sunday 24th July 2022 on the B10/19 course. Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials and their rules and regulations.

Event Secretary: Dan Blackburn, Lavena Cottage, Pitts Hill, Saxlingham Nethergate, NR15 1PB.

Time Keepers: Heidi Davis, Heather & Don Saunders (CC Breckland).

Marshalls: Mick Wood (CCB), Sandy Telfer (NABC) Phil Hargreaves & Dawn Riley (VCN)

	Prize Winners (1 rider, 1 prize)	
Scratch	1. Harley Matthews	£20
1	2. Jordan Black	£15
	3. Simon Butteriss	£10
Ladies	1. Abbey Thompson	£20
Vets on Standard	1. Oliver Milk	£20 (+5:23)
	2. Nigel Walsh	£15 (+4:47)
	3. Anthony Stapleton	£10 (+4:42)

Prize winners — please contact me with your bank details or let me know if you would prefer a cheque to be posted.

Thanks to all that volunteered to help the event run smoothly.